In 2015, the two anti/not-artists Kenny Johansson (Hate Poem, Philosophers Of Darkness, Obskyr) and Tony Eriksson (Total Examination), recorded an album called 'Preview Of The New World', during the recordings they planted the seed for a live band. The result became a mini-album called 'Rejection', which were given to various other 'artists' as a gift. The respond on the album was a great success,
and then TNM was formed...
Later TNM recorded the 'smash-hit' single cassette
'Exitium De Alienum Erotica Cum Feces Video', that was well received by the listeners.
TNM later decided to go all the way, and the result became the album 'Manifesto X' on LP, and many albums and collaborations with acts from all over the world.

Inspired by anti-'artists' like Marcel Duchamp, Luigi Russolo and The New Blockaders the group emerged from the intention to create a new form of anti-art with a nostalgic feeling but soon moved further into the 'philosophy of nothing' and they wrote the manifesto 'X' even before they ever recorded something in the name of The New Movement. With their manifesto TNM 'stand their ground' to reject and destroy everything for their 'philosophy of nothing' and to be pointless as their weapon of choice.

The New Movement are here to force feed the idiotic society... - Manifesto X.